9b04c158a5 · feat: hrvatski raspored tipkovnice za RDP (hr-hr-qwertz) · Updated 2026-07-29 17:44:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?